KONTAKT

Geschäftsstelle
Friedrich-König-Straße 11
98527 Suhl

Telefon: 03681 3919-0
Telefax:  03681 3919-99
E-Mail: info@awg-rennsteig.de
   

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo bis Mi: 09:00 bis 15:00
Do: 09:00 bis 20:00

und nach Vereinbarung

Kontakt > Service-Teams

Service-Teams

Service -Team 1

René Bieber
Teamleiter
Telefon: 03681/ 39 19 40
E-Mail: r.bieber@awg-rennsteig.de
Petra Brückner
Serviceberaterin
Telefon: 03681/ 39 19 41
E-Mail: p.brueckner@awg-rennsteig.de
Melanie Schmidt
Serviceberaterin
Telefon: 03681 / 39 19 42
E-Mail: m.schmidt@awg-rennsteig.de
Kathi Christ
Serviceberaterin
Telefon: 03681/ 39 19 43
E-Mail: k.christ@awg-rennsteig.de
Michael Haseney
Sozialarbeiter
Telefon: 03681/ 39 19 53
E-Mail: m.haseney@awg-rennsteig.de

Service-Team 2

Marion Klatte
Serviceberaterin
Telefon: 03681/ 39 19 52
E-Mail: m.klatte@awg-rennsteig.de
Herbert Griebenow
Serviceberater
Telefon: 03681/ 39 19 50
E-Mail: h.griebenow@awg-rennsteig.de
Monika Reibitz
Serviceberaterin
Telefon: 03681/ 39 19 51
E-Mail: m.reibitz@awg-rennsteig.de