KONTAKT

Geschäftsstelle
Friedrich-König-Straße 11
98527 Suhl

Telefon: 03681 3919-0
Telefax:  03681 3919-99
E-Mail: info@awg-rennsteig.de
   

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo bis Mi: 09:00 bis 15:00
Do: 09:00 bis 20:00

und nach Vereinbarung

Kontakt > Innere Abteilung

Innere Abteilung

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Julia Siegmund
Mitarbeiterin Marketing / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Telefon: 03681 / 39 19 30
E-Mail: j.siegmund@awg-rennsteig.de

Genossenschaftswesen

Peggy Haja
Mitarbeiterin Genossenschaftswesen
Telefon: 03681/ 39 19 12
E-Mail: p.haja@awg-rennsteig.de

Allgemeine Verwaltung

Sabine Scheler
Leiterin Allgemeine Verwaltung
Telefon: 03681/ 39 19 70
E-Mail: s.scheler@awg-rennsteig.de
Antje Streit
Empfang
Allgemeine Verwaltung
Telefon: 03681/ 39 19 72
E-Mail: a.streit@awg-rennsteig.de
Anja Gelmroth
Empfang
Allgemeine Verwaltung
Telefon: 03681/ 39 19 71
E-Mail: a.gelmroth@awg-rennsteig.de

Personal/Recht

Ruth Juchheim
Personal-/Mahnwesen
Telefon: 03681/ 39 19 24
E-Mail: r.juchheim@awg-rennsteig.de

Buchhaltung

Bettina Lange
Prokuristin
Leiterin Buchhaltung
Telefon: 03681/ 39 19 14
E-Mail: b.lange@awg-rennsteig.de
Cornelia Eppler
Betriebskosten
Telefon: 03681/ 39 19 17
E-Mail: c.eppler@awg-rennsteig.de
Ramona Triebel
Mietenbuchhaltung
Telefon: 03681/ 39 19 16
E-Mail: r.triebel@awg-rennsteig.de
Karin Heydenbluth
Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon: 03681/ 39 19 15
E-Mail: k.heydenbluth@awg-rennsteig.de

Betriebsorganisation

Jens Sommer
Betriebsorganisation/ Datenschutzbeauftragter
Telefon: 03681/ 39 19 20
E-Mail: j.sommer@awg-rennsteig.de